OncologyInformationService
Real World Databases
Evidence based Healthcare and Market Research

ONCOFOCUS©

This method suits the study of all topics related to current clinical practice, and is useful for you who want to better understand these topics or explore them according to various vantage points. In contrast to single interviews you can illuminate the complexities of your topic and use personal opinions to revitalize the discussio

Method

We recruit participants (maximum 10 per group) by writing to a sample of oncologists involved in therapy or to a specific target group of your choice. In order to guarantee a comprehensive regional assessment we recommend the assembly of at least four groups per topic.

Discussion groups take place in a carefully selected studio and will be visually and audibly recorded. It is possible to participate in the discussions anonymously and actively cooperate in the planning/execution. The discussion will proceed according to adjusted guidelines.

Based on our experience and trusted collaboration, we can also arrange discussions of topics selected by you that cover a cross section of opinions.

Contact us to set up a detailed and tailored project!

ONCOFOCUS©

Diese Methode eignet sich für alle Themen aus der aktuellen klinischen Praxis, die Sie besser verstehen wollen und die Sie aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln diskutieren möchten. Gegenüber den Einzelinterviews können Sie Ihr Thema vielschichtiger beleuchten und die Einzelmeinungen in der Diskussion relativieren.

Methode

Wir rekrutieren die Teilnehmer (max. 10 pro Gruppe) schriftlich aus der Grundgesamtheit der therapiebestimmenden Onkologen /Hämatologen oder aus den von Ihnen definierten Zielgruppen. Um eine möglichst vollständige regionale Abdeckung zu gewährleisten, schlagen wir mind. 4 Gruppendiskussionen pro Thema vor.

Die Gruppendiskussion findet in einem sorgfältig ausgewählten Studio statt und wird auf Video und Tonband aufgenommen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, anonym die Diskussion zu verfolgen und den Verlauf aktiv mitzugestalten. Die Diskussion findet nach einem abgestimmten Leitfaden statt.

Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit können wir auch Diskussionen mit Meinungsbildnern zu einer von Ihnen definierten Fragestellung durchführen.